Guest Reviews

Vivek
Vivek
7 May 2024
It’s one of the best airbnb I’ve booked so far. Lynne was very responsive and the place looked very clean . Thank you for hosting us into your beautiful home.
Joshua
Joshua
28 April 2024
Lynne was a great host attention to detail was first class and more than helpful when required. Will definately be back
Jason
Jason
27 April 2024
Service was Impeccable wonderful location would stay again
Chris
Chris
24 April 2024
A great stay in a beautiful spot. Would highly recommend
Poppy
Poppy
21 April 2024
An absolutely magical experience! Food and atmosphere was just wonderful couldn’t fault anything. Will definitely be returning one day for sure.
Melanie
Melanie
19 April 2024
The glamping was comfortable and the space is beautiful. Host was friendly. Loved the open air shower.
Jocelyn
Jocelyn
3 April 2024
magic. we had a perfect little romantic stay. the bed … omg so comfortable… and the rain was a blessing ‘cause it was an excuse to laze around in the barn beside the fire, holding hands, reading & sipping vino. we had the age dried beef for dinner - and swooned - soooo good. thanks for a special couple of days. xo
Courteney
Courteney
3 April 2024
Beautiful place to stay. We upgraded the morning of the stay to the villa with the hot tub which we were super happy about. Wonderful spot. Would stay again for sure!
Mithilesh
Mithilesh
3 April 2024
Just an amazing place. The hosts Lynne and Paul were very lovely. The whole glamping experience is one to keep going back for. The property is beautiful, the barn is cosy and fully equipped if you want to cook. The tents are big enough for a wonderful stay and falling asleep to the sound of the waves is just purely therapeutic.
Edwina
Edwina
2 April 2024
A lovely well organised place to stay. We loved the diy barbecue- the best salmon I have ever had. The king beds were incredible- so comfortable. The tents were deceptively bigger than expected. Lynne and Paul were wonderful welcoming hosts. Thank you.
Nooi Carroll
Nooi Carroll
4 May 2024
What a special place this is! The location, the coast to bush, the villa… everything is 5 star 👌🏽 . Lynne also cooks THE best omelette. Congrats guys on a wonderful set up. You can see all the effort, style and thought that’s gone into making Little Beach such an extraordinary place 💙
Mia Kerr
Mia Kerr
28 April 2024
Little Beach Glamping Co completely exceeded our expectations as soon as we stepped foot on the property. Guests are treated to country, forest and ocean views 24/7 - so picturesque! We stayed in one of the glamping tents and it was the perfect retreat/relaxing vibe we were looking for. The bed was so comfortable and warm and the tent itself was very roomy. Our highlight was of course the private sauna experience overlooking the ocean, and one evening we were lucky enough to see the full moon rise over the horizon as it got dark after sunset (never seen anything quite like it). We loved that the place had a communal barn where they served breakfast and dinner, which also had a fireplace - lovely if you’re looking to have a drink, play cards, read or just wind down at the end of the day. We loved the DIY steak dinner and all other food prepped by the Little Beach Co team was amazing. The communal toilets and showers were very luxurious and were always clean for guests and we loved the deck nearby the glamping tents that had table and chairs with a view of the ocean. Access by car was so easy and parking was available with our stay, perfect if you need to go grab something from a nearby town or explore the beaches along the east coast. Thank you so much Lynne and Paul for creating such a haven for your guests and I absolutely will be returning. To anyone reading this review, please stay here - I can’t recommend it enough! - Mia :)
Monica Kim
Monica Kim
27 April 2024
Was my first time glamping and it was a great experience. Food was amazing, sauna was a must-do, and the hosts were super lovely! Highly recommend!
Wetjens Dimmlich
Wetjens Dimmlich
16 April 2024
Was a surprise birthday treat to stay here and loved it. We had some noisy neighbours but the staff here helped out and found us another tent in a more peaceful spot. Food was great and the sunset sauna was fabulous.
Sam Smit
Sam Smit
10 April 2024
Stunning! Very exclusive wholesome stay with great hospitality cannot fault our experience at Littlebeach Co Glamping. Particularly enjoyed the picturesque coast line view dry sauna on offer, beautiful way to wake up! Thanks for our stay!
Suzy Fenton
Suzy Fenton
9 April 2024
Wow, wow, wow!! My husband and I stayed in a villa for 2 nights as a birthday and anniversary celebration. It certainly didn’t disappoint! The villas are superbly fitted out oozing with style, comfort and privacy and all with amazing views! Really wished it had of been colder so we could have lit the fire to have even more ambiance! The hot tub with amazing views was such a relaxing way to soak away any stress. The sauna is a must, so private with an outdoor shower and seat to take in the incredible coastline views. The Barn serves delicious food, using local produce. I can’t believe Lynne and Paul have created this wonderfully unique accommodation business in just 2 years! We hope to come back again and can certainly recommend this ‘little piece of paradise’!
Brett Peacock
Brett Peacock
6 April 2024
My wife and I stayed one night here and loved it. Everything is just spot on every little detail is spot on, from the food, the Barn, the fireplace and fire pit, the shower area, the sauna, the tent I can't say enough. Will remember the night for ever and will be back for sure. Thanks Lynne and Paul.
Ally Palmer
Ally Palmer
27 March 2024
We honestly had the most magnificent time at Little Beach Co. Lynne and Paul were the most amazing hosts and their cooking was second to none! A special mention to mr Robbie who was the cutest little companion. Additionally, we were able to get a later check out! Amazing stay would definitely recommend booking direct.
Vv
Vv
May 5, 2024.
10
Exceptional ☺ Stunning views!! We love the hot tub at the villa, access to the beach next to it, great hospitality and delicious breakfast!! 😊
Wombat
Wombat
April 17, 2024.
10
Exceptional
Amy
Amy
April 15, 2024.
10
Exceptional
Rob
Rob
April 14, 2024.
10
Serenity by the sea ☺ The serenity of the place was awesome, the unique bath house was fabulous. Lucky to experience the huge pounding waves on the rocks, especially from the sauna on the hilltop, which is a "must do." Lynne and Paul have created a special place in a beautiful environment, with Nicole and Josh being a great asset to the team. We loved sitting by the fire enjoying our dinner hamper, with a lovely glass of red and a tasty beer from the neighbours brewery. Thank you for your hospitality and sharing your special place with us. ☹ There is nothing to dislike.
Penny
Penny
April 8, 2024.
8.0
Very Good
Troy
Troy
April 1, 2024.
9.0
Wonderful ☺ Private location
Ophelie
Ophelie
March 30, 2024.
10
Exceptional
Ritu
Ritu
March 15, 2024.
9.0
Wonderful ☺ Absolutely stunning place and we were so grateful that Lynne and Paul are sharing their bit of paradise with others (off course at a price!) It was a shame though that personal problems that the hosts were having, filtered through …. In the food (burnt potato bake ), complaints about double bookings wrt food despite us offering from the onset to pay, and generally being brushed aside with any attempts at conversation 🥲 However, we put this aside and had a most fabulous overnight stay! Highly recommended and should be on everyone’s bucket list 😊
Stephen
Stephen
March 3, 2024.
8.0
Highly recommended.. Great new experience ☺ Great staff, longe area and dinners . Tents were well set up and felt luxurious😊 ☹ No beach location or good walking trails