Guest Reviews

Ashwin
Ashwin
27 January 2024
Beautiful stay. Glamping tents were comfortable and luxe and also quite private. Scenery was stunning and very relaxing. Loved the outdoor kitchen and access to ammenities on site. Will definitely be back!
Harriet
Harriet
27 January 2024
This was a true luxury glamping experience! The location is perfect, the tents pretty and very comfortable, and the hosts super friendly and accommodating. We felt right at home. The bathroom building is nothing like a standard campsite, felt very luxurious and well finished. The beds were lovely and cosy, and the breakfast was fantastic. I think it was the best French toast I’ve ever eaten! Also they have a private sauna you can book out on site, which overlooks the sea. It was a wonderful experience so would definitely recommend doing that if you go! Thank you Lynne and Jing for a fantastic stay, we 100% would stay again!
Alexander
Alexander
25 January 2024
Had a fantastic stay. We will be telling friends and family to visit too! Thank you for having us and for being so accomodating.
Robyn
Robyn
25 January 2024
Fantastic stay it was exactly what we imagined it would be and would love to come back and visit again! Thanks again for your hospitality and beautiful Airbnb!
Noah
Noah
20 January 2024
Could not recommend this Glamping spot more. My partner and I stayed for 2 nights and Absolutely loved it! In an awesome location, beautiful view and very central to wherever you want to go (Bicheno, Bay of Fires etc!). Amenities and kitchen was great (the breakfast was awesome) and the tents are so spacious! Thank you so much for having us we will definitely be back when we are back to Tassie!!!
Steven
Steven
19 January 2024
nice calm relaxing stay. beautiful views awesome food and just an overall nice stay. beds super comfortable
Liberty
Liberty
18 January 2024
Highly recommend! ❤️
Katrin
Katrin
17 January 2024
Lovely glamping tent in a peaceful location. Dinner and breakfast were great. We enjoyed our stay.
Mira And Rohan
Mira And Rohan
17 January 2024
Gorgeous glamping experience in terrific location. Relaxing, comfortable and very clean. Facilities were great, especially loved the beautiful shared bathroom area. Ideal shared lodge space for meals, chatting, relaxing and playing games.
Gina
Gina
15 January 2024
The tent and location was great. We had a platter for dinner overlooking the beach which was lovely. Thanks again.
amy hearne
amy hearne
2024-01-31
Incredible stay! Facilities, villa and view are unmatched with lovely, helpful staff. Will most definitely be back.
Laurence Kiely
Laurence Kiely
2024-01-15
Great potential for this spot but at the moment it’s a work in progress with building materials strewn across the site. The dinner option was a bit of a disaster with few options, having to cook your own then cleaning up, separating the waste etc. Obviously trying to save on labour costs by pushing the work onto the customer. May try again in a few years when it’s better organised. I’ve stayed at other Glamping spots on this coast and the difference is they have delivered on what was promised but not here. You can see that a lot of things are done on the cheap. Cleaning the outdoor kitchen and dining area would be a good start. Gave it 5 stars as it can be easily fixed and didn’t want to hurt the business.
John Dover
John Dover
2024-01-04
Nice place for a night. Not much to do unless you want to chill out with a book or a screen
Alejandro Lopez
Alejandro Lopez
2024-01-04
This is a must visit jewel in the Tasmanian East Coast! The place is amazing and very well thought and designed. Freycinet National Park is very close and also the great east drive with multiple spots to visit. Be hosted by Paul, Christine and Robbie and enjoy taking a breath in this amazing estate.
Elise Nicholson
Elise Nicholson
2023-12-30
I had the most incredible 3 night stay here. The facilities, service, food, location and views were as good as it gets! I have stayed in some pretty impressive places around the world and this is by far my favourite. I can’t wait to come back.
NATHAN CATTANACH
NATHAN CATTANACH
2023-12-23
Jade and I enjoyed our stay and will continue our efforts in 2024
Angela Wheeler
Angela Wheeler
2023-12-19
Tents very smart,bed comfy. Amenities block well layer out . So much to choose outside and inside fires, bbq n kitchen prep, pizza oven. Staff helpful but left you to enjoy in peace. (Never got down the path to the sauna)
The Wayfarer Travel Co.
The Wayfarer Travel Co.
2023-12-17
Our second time to Little Beach Glamping, and we didn't even glamp, we luxuriated in the villas. We had family visiting with limited mobility, so the villas were the logical solution. The views are simply spectacular, the amenities in the room are detailed and very well thought of. Lynne has done an excellent job with the design and details. The individual jacuzzi that you get is great too. We just needed to stop being in a hurry and allow time for it to heat. We didn't have time to use the sauna. Breakfast again was delicious. I even decided to use the barista machine in the villa, and it was my first time using one that is not a commercial one, and the coffee turned out pretty good. My only complaint for the second time is that we didn't spend more time here. We discovered beautiful little rock pools. We did, however, spend almost the entire day around the property, which allowed us to simply enjoy and not have a hectic itinerary. A fabulous place to base yourself out of if you're planning to visit Tassie's East Coast.
Auto Elements
Auto Elements
2023-11-18
We stayed at the Beach Villa with full ocean view. The place is amazing! We also got time in the Sauna that overlooks the ocean which was stunning and first time experience. You can't ask for more when you get not one but two fire places one indoor and one outdoor. Breakfast included was yummy. Would definitely be back! Thank you for having us.

Such an amazing nights stay! Will definitely be back!

Teaghan

June 2022

Perfect, gorgeous,
a beautiful stay, a must on everyone’s list of things to do.
Fiona

June 2022

Couldn’t recommend staying here enough. The whole experience was glamping! The rooms were spacious and extremely comfortable with huge beds and great sheets! The bathrooms were roomie and clean! The service was amazing, food was sensational! Lynne and Paul made it feel like home!
From perth- couldn’t recommend Tassie more as a vaycay with here as a must stop!!!
Courtney C

May 2022

Highly recommend staying a couple nights at Little Beach Co Glamping.
Lynne and Paul have set up an incredible facility, which has aspects of community while still providing guests the options for privacy.

The common areas are warm, inviting and really provided a sense of home away from home. The bathrooms are exceptionally clean and well thought out. The tents are spacious, well insulated and have options for you to live on/off the grid based on your own choices.

The whole area is exceptionally clean and well maintained, with Lynne being a friendly host. Will definitely be looking to stay here again next time we visit the East Cost of TAS and I highly recommend all others to visit and stay.

Chun Yang J

May 2022

Best experience in Tas- super warm even in late Autumn thru electric blanket and heater. Steak is amazing, views are lush and Lynne and Paul are gems.
Connie Y

May 2022

Easily one of the best experiences I’ve had in Tassie. The facilitates and attention to detail in all aspects blew me away. Beds were extremely comfortable and supportive (as someone with back issues this was a relief), tents were spacious and easily brought up to temperature on a colder night and the bathrooms were a touch of class whilst cleverly maintaining a sense of connection to nature. All of this was only surpassed by Lynne’s hospitality and attentiveness. Her cooking is incredible, her curated wine selection in the communal dining area was superb and she is extremely well informed of the area with great tips. I’d give this 6 stars if I could. The only regret my friends and I had was that we hadn’t extended our trip to spend more time here.

Suresh S

March 2022

Tranquille, peaceful, natural, expeirence.
The beautiful sound of waves as you lay your head to rest. Words can’t explain the calmness and beauty of this location.
Melanie

June 2022

WOW! Glamping at its best.
We loved our stay at Little Beach Co Glamping.

It’s located in a beautiful location on the East Coast of TAS.

Lynne was a great host, I would highly recommend paying extra for dinner as it was delicious and great value.

The tents / beds were very comfortable with a light, heater and electric blanket included in each tent (was very warm) and the bathrooms exceeded my expectations (clean and spacious). I also liked how the tents were well spread out, not directly next to each other. Looking forward to coming back!

Sarah L

May 2022

Great communication prior to arrival and during our stay.
Check in & tour was smooth, magical location, & a unique experience, walking to little beach through the property and over the rocks is a must do during your stay.
We stayed in May and the tent was very warm, cosy, clean and had a luxury feel . The beer on tap was lovely & the food was very tasty. We feel Lynne made a huge effort to meet every guests needs.
We were lucky enough to meet some truely awesome people during our stay and spent the night outside laughing around the fire. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend this place to my friends and family as a MUST stay when they are travelling the east coast of Tasmania.

Paris

May 2022

My mum and I had a lovely overnight stay in Poteroo – was so cosy, stunning and the perfect balance between an adventure and a fancier getaway! The electric blanket and space heater inside our yurt was particularly appreciated. We loved the architecture and quirky decor, Paul and Lynne have really put their soul into this place. A beautiful morning coffee with an even more beautiful morning sunrise on the shared deck space really topped our experience off. 10/10 would recommend.

Lily

May 2022